IQAC full bench meeting on 16 April 2018

Full Bench IQAC Meeting

Following IQAC Members are requested to attend the Full Bench IQAC Meeting on Monday, the 16th April 2018 at 12.00 noon in the conference Room.

1 Dr. L. Bhushan Principal  and Chairperson of IQAC 9869078479 Lilybhushan61@gmail.com
2 Sumant Sovani Coordinator and Member Secretary of IQAC 9820500385 svsovani@gmail.com
3 Shri. Mahesh Shah Management Representative 9820023462 mahesh.shah@natroyalgroup.com
4 Shri.  Rajnikant Ghelani Management Representative 9821088835 rdghelani@gmail.com
5 Shri.  Bharat Dattani Management Representative 28630524 Bharat_dattani@rediffmail.com
6 Prin. K. Venkatramani External Expert 9820310155 kvramani20@gmail.com
7 Dr. Shirish Chindhade External Expert 9665050473 shirishvchindhade@yahoo.co.in
8 Prin. Vinayak Shirgurkar External Expert 9890431551 vshirgurkar@gmail.com
9 Vice Prin.Dr. Kannan Teaching Staff Representative 9870296252 santhy_kk@yahoo.co.in
10 Dr. Vanita Esaimani Teaching Staff Representative 9892444813 v.esaimani@gmail.com
11 Jigna Vyas Teaching Staff Representative 9819372015 Jignavyas@gmail.com
12 Rajshree Dakhane Teaching Staff Representative 9322916091 rajshreedakhane@gmail.com
13 Dr. Alka Wadhwana Teaching Staff Representative 8898106479
9699899044
alkawadhwana@gmail.com
alkadw@yahoo.in
14 Nadini Katti Teaching Staff Representative 9833407668 Nandini1296@yahoo.com
15  Sangeeta Unadkat Teaching Staff Representative 9869408512 Sunadkat09@gmail.com
16 A. Madhavi. Teaching Staff Representative 9820798266 madhavi.aragonda@gmail.com
17 Vishesh Shrivastava Teaching Staff Representative 9960021203 vishesh@Kesshroffcollege.com
18  Trupti Mody Office  Staff Representative 9769808952 Truptimody10@gmail.com
19 Devendra Shinde Non-Teaching Staff Representative shindedevendra@hotmail.com
20 Sheetal Khade Non-Teaching Staff Representative 9867119180
21 Anand Yagnik KES College Alumini 9821311749 anand_yagnik@hotmail.com
22 Nityanand Nadar KES College Alumini 9820487992 nityanandcn@live.com
23 Nitin Vyas PTA Representative 9820343840 shilpnit@yahoo.com
24 Shilpa Vyas PTA Representative 9819028943 shilpnit@yahoo.com
25 Nayan Nagosh
(TYBMS 9324625241)
Student Representative 8879458665
9920928509
nagoshnayan06@gmail.com
26 Parth Dhanani-TYBAF Student Representative Self Finance Course 9029029286
7021250853
parthdhanani1297@gmail.com
27 Devanshi Sangani- FYBAF Girl Student Representative 9820797229 devansijsangani99@gmail.com
28 Anjali Nagmoti-FYBCom Girl Student Representative 7666912977 nagmotianjali1999@gmail.com

  

Agenda

1) IQAC’s Quality Initiatives for the year 2018-19.
2) IQAC’s Suggestions to Principal and Management.
3) Any other matter with the permission of chair.

S.V.Sovani
Member Secretary and IQAC Coordinator

(This notice for meeting is sent only through e-mail as a college IQAC initiative for paperless functioning. Thus, members please note that no hard copy will be sent.)
(Members are requested to acknowledge the receipt of this notice through an e-mail)